Graduation Schedule For Fayette County Schools

Posted at 5:23 AM, May 31, 2018
and last updated 2018-05-31 05:23:13-04

LEXINGTON, Ky.  (LEX 18)– Thursday is the last day of classes in Fayette County Public Schools!

Six high school graduations will be taking place Thursday and Friday in Rupp Arena.

The schedule is as follows: 

Thursday, May 31

4 p.m. – Lafayette High School

7:30 p.m. – Paul Laurence Dunbar High School

Friday, June 1

9 a.m. – Tates Creek High School

12:30 p.m. – Bryan Station High School

4 p.m. – Frederick Douglass High School

7:30 p.m. – Henry Clay High School

Be aware of impacts on traffic in the downtown Lexington area.