Contact Us

News Tip-line: 859.381.1801

Breaking News/News Tips: news@wlex.tv

WLEX-TV (LEX 18)

P.O. Box 1457

Lexington, KY 40588-1457

1065 Russell Cave Road

859.259.1818

Fax: 859.254.2217

Lexington, KY 40588-1457

Web Content: Web Content Producers webcontent@wlex.tv

Technical Broadcast Issues: Engineering Team, 18engineering@wlex.tv

Technical Website Issues: Kristle T. Statham, Digital Operations Director kristle.statham@wlex.tv

Share Your Thoughts About LEX 18 News: news_management@wlex.tv

Pat Dalbey, Station Manager pat.dalbey@wlex.tv, 859.226.7654

Brian Neal, News Director brian.neal@wlex.tv, 859.226.7606

News Internships: Mike Taylor, News Assignment Editor mike.taylor@wlex.tv

Programming Questions, Ideas or Suggestions: Kevin McGuffey, kevin.mcguffey@wlex.tv

Production Internships: Tim Young, Production Manager tim.young@wlex.tv

Contests: Kimberly Smith, kimberly.smith@wlex.tv , 859.226.7650 or Sharon Clements sharon.clements@wlex.tv , 859-226-7651

Advertising:

Monte Costes, Director of Sales monte.costes@wlex.tv , 859.226.7630

Corporate Headquarters, Cincinnati, Ohio
E.W. Scripps
Website

Contact NBC

Click Here to Contact NBC

FCC

LEX18 FCC Files