Contact Us

Contact us at LEX 18

News Tip-line: 859.381.1801

Breaking News: news@lex18.com

News Tips: news@lex18.com

WLEX-TV (LEX 18)

P.O. Box 1457

Lexington, KY 40588-1457

859.259.1818

Fax: 859.254.2217

Report Technical Broadcast Issues: Engineering Team, 18engineering@lex18.com

Report Technical Websites or App Issues: Director of Digital Operations, Kristle Statham kristle.statham@wlex.tv

Report Web Content: Web Content Producers, webcontent@lex18.com

Programming ideas and suggestions: Camille Thomas, camille.thomas@wlex.tv

Inquire About News Internships: Mike Taylor, mike.taylor@wlex.tv

Inquire About Production Internships: Tim Young, tim.young@wlex.tv

Inquire About Contests: Camille Thomas, camille.thomas@wlex.tv , 859.226.7605

Share Your Thoughts About LEX 18 News: news_management@lex18.com

Advertising:

Director of Sales: Monte Costes, monte.costes@wlex.tv , 859.226.7630

Contact NBC

Click Here to Contact NBC

FCC

LEX18 FCC Files