SportsBBN Tonight

Actions

UK men's basketball releases 2024-25 nonconference schedule

UK BASKETBALL.jpg
Posted at 10:58 AM, Jul 11, 2024

LEXINGTON, Ky. (LEX 18) — University of Kentucky men's basketball head coach Mark Pope announced the 2024-25 nonconference schedule on Wednesday.

UK Athletics says the 13-game conference consists of nine home games at Rupp Arena.

The nonconference schedule is as follows:

  • Monday, November 4: UK vs. Wright State
  • Saturday, November 9: UK vs. Bucknell
  • Tuesday, November 12: UK vs. Duke- State Farm Champions Classic
  • Tuesday, November 19: UK vs. Lipscomb- BBN Invitational
  • Friday, November 22: UK vs. Jackson State- BBN Invitational/Unity Series
  • Tuesday, November 26: UK vs. Western Kentucky- BBN Invitational
  • Friday, November 29: UK vs. Georgia State
  • Tuesday, December 3: UK at Clemson- SEC/ACC Challenge
  • Saturday, December 7: UK vs. Gonzaga- Battle in Seattle
  • Wednesday, December 11: UK vs. Colgate
  • Saturday, December 14: UK vs. Louisville
  • Saturday, December 21: UK vs. Ohio State- CBS Sports Classic
  • Tuesday, December 31: UK vs. Brown

UK Athletics says the Southeastern Conference slate will be announced at a later date.
For more information, visit Men’s Basketball Schedule 2024-25 – UK Athletics.